Header image  
Tony Gore & Majesty  
 
    home
 
Upcoming Events

For more information on any date, please contact 865-429-7771.

### Indicates a Tony Gore & Majesty Date


 


 

January 2015


 

Saturday January 17, 6:30pm(est)

Pine Grove Baptist Church

3317 Pine Grove Church RD

Collins, GA
Sunday January 18, 11am & 5pm(est)

Guyton United Methodist Church

401 Church Street

Guyton, GA
Sunday January 25, 11am(est)

Decoy Baptist Church

671 Decoy Rd

Green Cove Spings, FL
Sunday January 25, 6pm(est)

Russell Baptist Church

2299 Sandridge RD

Green Cove Springs, FL
Wednesday January 28, 7pm(est)

Tony Gore

Florida Camp Inn

1000 Main St.

Davenport, FL

 

Febuary 2015


 

Monday February 2, 10am(est)

Sun Coast Cathedral

2300 62nd Ave North

St. Petersburge, FL
Wednesday February 4, 1:30pm(est)

Winter Convention

Tony Gore / The Hoskins Family / Southern Raised

Bradenton Area Convention Center

1 Haben Boul

Palmetto, FL
Saturday February 7, 6pm(est)

Countryside Wesleyan Church

17750 Palm Beach BLVD

Alva, FL
Thursday February 12, 9:30am(est)

Breakfast Club

Skyway Community Chapel Church

61st Street East

Palmetto, FL
Saturday February 21, 7pm(est)

Tony Gore / The Hyssongs

Florida Camp Inn

1000 Main Street

Davenport, FL
Sunday February 22, 6pm(est)

Grace Bible Baptist

1703 Lewis Rd

Leesburg, FL

 

March 2015


 

Saturday March 7, 6pm(est)

Tony Gore & Majesty

West Fall High School

19463 Pherson Pike

Williamsport, OH

 

April 2015


 

Sunday-Wednesday April 12-15, 6pm(est) Turning Point Nazarene Church Bedford, IN