Tony Gore
HomeAbout UsCatalogContact InfoInquireShopping Basket

The Hits CD-7

This CD is a collection of many of Tony's hits through the years. It contains the number one hits, Blessed be the Name of the Lord, Teardrops, Meanwhile in the Garden and song of the year nominee, I Believe It All as well as the classic, I'll Put On A Crown! This CD is a MUST for anyone that loves Tony Gore music!

  • Meanwhile In The Garden
  • I Believe It All
  • Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord
  • Teardrops
  • Bound for the Land of Canaan
  • I Don't Know How They Make It
  • Prodigal
  • Final Chapter
  • Covered In Red
  • Like Never Before
  • Watch and See
  • I'll Put On A Crown



Payment Methods
American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Discover

Currency USD
RefDescription PriceQuantity RequiredAdd to Basket
9012821124The Hits CD-7USD20.00 each

Return to  CD's    
HomeAbout UsCatalogContact InfoInquireShopping Basket


Tony Gore
1818 Winfield Dunn Parkway,  Sevierville,   TN,  37876   United States
Tel: 865-429-7771   Fax: 865-428-8097